DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 BE:659 0855
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 BE:658 3589
Monday, 17 January 2022 BE:657 1009
Sunday, 16 January 2022 BE:656 1545
Saturday, 15 January 2022 BE:655 7126
Friday, 14 January 2022 BE:654 6386
Thursday, 13 January 2022 BE:653 8663
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 BE:652 1519
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 BE:651 5769
Monday, 10 January 2022 BE:650 6121
Sunday, 09 January 2022 BE:649 9901
Saturday, 08 January 2022 BE:648 2705
Friday, 07 January 2022 BE:647 2023
Thursday, 06 January 2022 BE:646 1181
Wednesday, 05 January 2022 BE:645 1933